Navigate:  StoreFront / Collector Plates / W. S. George / Iris Quartet
Iris Quartet Collector Plate by Lena Liu

Iris Quartet

W. S. George - 1st plate in the Symphony Of Shimmering Beauty Series - 1991. Artist: Lena Liu. Size: 8½''. List Price: $50.00
Price: $16.50
Add To Cart
(800) 848-3966
Returning Customer?
Privacy Policy Shipping Policy Return Policy
Shopping Cart

The Shopping Cart is currently empty

eCommerce Platform by Nexternal
Security Seals